Help Center

Change an audit status

Audit status is equivalent to workflow.  You can set up and configure your own workflow for each type of audit or process, and assign permissions to other users to view or edit items at each step in the workflow.

By default, Compliance Checkpoint provides four statuses: Planned, Confirmed, In Progress and Completed, and these can be used to indicate the progress of an audit through the process. Note that when an audit is in completed status, it is locked, and no further changes are permitted.

  1. In the Audit Questionnaire, top right of the screen, touch the More icon > Change Status.
  2. Choose an Audit Status.
  3. Tap OK to save or tap outside the screen to cancel.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Please sign in to leave a comment.