Help Center

Delete a user

A network connection is required for this function.

  1. In the top left of the screen, tap the Menu icon  > Users  .
  2. Tap on the User you wish to delete.
  3. Tap the Delete User Account
  4. Tap OK to confirm.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Please sign in to leave a comment.