Help Center

Modify a user

A network connection is required for this function.

  1. In the top left of the screen, tap the Menu icon  > Users  .
  2. Tap on the user you want to download.
  3. Modify the user details as required.
  4. Tap the checkmark icon  to save.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Please sign in to leave a comment.